I caused you the same pain, people ALWAYS caused me before.

When we fight, i always say you are like everyone else. Just like 'them'. 
But when we not fight, i say you are different, someone speciall. 
I know now why you are confused by this words. But trust me, you are different. 
Cause my heart wouldn't feel ..that, if you weren't. 
I miss the time when it used to be "we" even if it wasn't we for real yet. 
But then came a night, when i was hurt, when i was someone else but me. 
I Don't know who i was. The person i don't wanna be, is for sure. 
The night i lost respect, trust, and the best thing i've ever "had"..you. 
Your friendship. 
 
I said " i will make it up to you, even if it takes my whole life to do it. " 
But then you said.. that's nothing you can take away. 
I know... But i will make it up to you anyway. 
 
I caused you the same pain, people ALWAYS caused me before. 
I'm so sorry. Truly sorry, and i say this from my heart. 
 
Jag trodde du, som alla andra, skulle skada mig. Såra mig. Få mig att hata mig ännu mera. 
Men.. Nu var det jag som såra dig, och det var det sista jag ville. Och jag skulle aldrig göra om det.
Vad du än tror. Det gör så ont i mig, och förstår hur du känner.. 
Om jag ska vara ärlig... jag trodde inte du skulle bry dig lika mycket som du gjorde. 
Men nu vet jag..
 
 
Hata mig inte, jag hatar mig själv redan. 
Och det är inte lite. 
- Jag hatar inte mig själv för att jag bara är en stor idiot, 
utan för att jag sårade dig, den person jag bryr mig så mycket om. 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Kom ihåg mig?