"This"

You think.. you are the only one who's angry? Sad? Dissapointed? Then you think really wrong. I made a mistake. First, i didn't felt like it was, but then i open my heart and i figured out why i did it, and yeh it was a big misstake. But is this a bigger mistake? How do i know, when you shut me out as much as i did with you from the beginning. But You learned me how to be not so afraid, and learn to trust someone. You have learn me more then i've ever learnt myself, and like none else has learnt me. But why did you have to learn me things to make this stronger, when i know you don't want anything with me to do. At least.. what it feels like right now 

I did a terrible mistake, but i said the truth right after. But you? Made me trust again, and then lie.
Good job. What should we do now? Let go, make lies or just forgive ?

 
/ Sophie* 
 
 
 



Kom ihåg mig?