another Destiny

You have to accept the thing's you can't change. Some people believe in faith. I'm one of them. I can, and i will always hope for better days. Days i have wait for, since i've been 3 years old. Better days never came. But if they do, someday, i will love every minut. But i'm afraid, that there's no -better days- for me. Because... this is the truth
 
 
 
People with bad childhood, and a wrong start on their destiny, some of them will get there deserved freedom and justice. But not all of them get what they deserve in this world. They hope everyday, and pray for better days ahead. They keep fighting for their lifes, and what they truly want. They always try to smile, and make other smile and be happy. But sometimes love, and the fight we take.. isn't enough to get the justice for what we been through. I can sit here and believe, and fighting for everyday. But now it's a bad period, and i have put my feelings away. Maybe to survive another day, but maybe it's time? No. It's never time to give up. Don't ever think that for a minut. 
But all i mean, is that.. maybe i, have to accept that the good life isn't my destiny. 
 
 
 
Maybe my only destiny in this world, was to make others happy. I remember, when i was 7 years old. I promised myself to always protect my "family", especially my brother. And then i will help people the best i could. And i promise to make, at least, one person happy. And then i would "fly away to heaven above". Cause i could feel when i was that young, that this life wasn't for me. Maybe it's just the devil, who made me feel that way. But i haven't forget that feeling, not then not now. So, what should i think? 
 
 
 
May i got the life i truly want, and get what i loved to have in my life. Like my own family. But may i also, not have it the way i want it. Maybe you can get what you want, but in another way? Well, someday, maybe, i can find it out :)
 
 
 
/ Sophie*
 
 
Jag älskar er allihop. Så mycket.  Ni som tror på mig. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Kom ihåg mig?