You can't control

 
 
 
I hate it, that you can't control feelings. Because of everything going on in my life, like the rest of the years that's been gone. I had to put off my feelings. So i could care less, and .. well. Not start my new life, but maybe so i could hold on a little more. I thought it would be easy, the only way for me to have strenght to not give up. 
But... not even that function did work. That's "funny", because it did work before. But maybe the glimt from these special eyes, made me feel a sparkle in my heart. Or something. I don't know.. or why. It is, what it is. And i know i can't do so much about it. Just wait...til it goes away i'll think. Pretty hard. Because i'm a thinker, and whoever comes in my mind, will not leave very easy. Cause not everybody gets that attention, to be in my confusing, special, lovely and mistery mind. 
 
 
 
But it's okey. That whats happened in my mind, stays in my mind. 
 
 
 
 
:) / Sophie* 
 
 
 
 
 



Kom ihåg mig?